Staff & Board


C4K is staffed by dedicated professionals, generous community volunteers, and supported by a board of directors deeply rooted in the local community. Together, the committed C4K team provides local youth with a rich community learning environment.

The C4K Staff

Chris Florez – Program Director
Email chris@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121 x1

Michelle Hilgart – Special Projects Director
michelle@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121

Liz Hoeppner – Communications Manager
liz@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121 x4

Tricia Howell – Mentor Coordinator
tricia@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121 x2

Jill Luoma-OverstreetClubhouse Coordinator

jill@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121 x9

Kala Somerville – Executive Director
kala@computers4kids.net
434-817-1121 x3

The Computers4Kids Board of Directors

Officers

President – Jim Loder

Loder-Michie Consulting

Vice President – Lily Garcia Walton

The Work Expert, LLC

Secretary – Malarie Mirsky

Eagle Hill Consulting

Treasurer – Clarissa Hoffman

Hantzmon Wiebel

Members-at-large

Tom Bergert

Williams Mullen

William Carden Jr.

Carden Jennings Publishing

Mark Giles

Panda Holdings

Lisa Hogan

Learning Community Partners, LLC

Bob Kemp

Kemp & Associates, L.L.C.

Bob Lloyd

BrightSpec

Maggie Morse

UVa Darden School of Business

Karl Quist

PriceBlink

Meredith Richards (Director Emeritus)

Cville Rail